Guess what guys! You can have $2.00 off any purchase at least $5.00!

All you need to do is one of two simple things!

Either follow this store, M’s Little Gift Shop, or follow me on Pinterest!

Once I see you do, I’ll send you a discount code! You just put it in the order form when you check out:

You might be wondering “What if I already follow you here and on Pinterest”. Well, don’t worry! You can still get the discount! Just tell a friend about M’s Little Gift Shop and if they follow the store or me on Pinterest, you and your friend get the discount!

You need to follow this week in order to get the discount!

Note: Shipping costs still apply with discount.

Thanks,

~M

One response to “Want a Discount?”

  1. Sara Grace Miller Avatar

    Neat! 😀 I’ll have to find a friend to share this with!

Leave a comment

Previous Post
Next Post

Recent posts

Hello,

I’m M

I’m a homeschool girl who loves Jesus! Baking, gardening, blogging (M’s Musings), sports, and writing stories are some of my hobbies! You can find me with a book in hand almost every day. I enjoy running my gift business (M’s Little Gift Shop) in my spare time!

Thank you for checking us out! Have a wonderful day, and don’t forget to follow before you go!

Check Us Out On

Designed with WordPress

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started